South City Church Sermons

Rock Bottom | March 21, 2010

3/21/10 – South City Church sermon

Luke/Acts: Rock Bottom

Luke 22:54-62

by: Jay Simmons


Posted in Audio Sermons

Leave a Comment »

Leave a comment

About author

“There’s great news in Jesus – news that has turned me upside down and inside out since I first heard it. News of truth that offers me a life path of uneasy but liberating honesty. News of relentless and revolutionary love that redefines how I feel about myself and how God feels about me. News of a calling that strikes at the deepest desires of my heart to be about something that really matters and that really lasts. Our deepest desire at South City Church is that you will be turned upside down and inside out in that same way. So come – join us – and hear the great news of Jesus. – Jay Simmons, Lead Pastor, South City Church

Search

Navigation

Categories:

Links:

Archives:

Feeds